Shop the Sales: What I’d Buy

I hope that everyone had a very Merry Christmas. Are you all shopped out? I couldn’t resist a little post Christmas window shopping. Here’s what I’d buy:

Cath Kidston Saddle Bag
Cath Kidston Mini Saddle Bag

J Crew Liberty p.j's
Liberty Print Pajama’s from J Crew

Anthropologie Sweater Dress
Anthropologie Sweater Dress

Designer Doll Penny
Pottery Barn Kids Penny Doll

Gap Jeans

Boyfriend Jeans from the Gap

Joules boots

Green Lulworth wellies from Joules

Boden Sweater
Fair Isle Sweater from Boden

4 thoughts on “Shop the Sales: What I’d Buy

  1. Pingback: Five Reasons To Shop “After-Christmas” Sales « Coco Michelle's Lifestyle Blog!

    • Lucky you! I have not visited the Toronto location yet. J Crew has a great mix of trendy and classic pieces. They also have Liberty shirts this season, but I love the indulgent idea of Liberty p.j’s!

Leave a Reply

