Hello Again!

DSC_0004_2_medium2

DSC_0008_1_medium2

Hello friends. I took 8 1/2 months off of blogging to grow a baby! He or she is due any day. Once the first three rough months were over I found it difficult to get back into the swing of things. The blogging bug is back however, and I’m excited to start sharing what I have been up to.

I took some time this summer to work on a few knitted things. The yarn for the Tea Leaves cardigan was a birthday gift to myself. This is the third Tea Leaves cardigan that I have knit, and it is such a easy and pleasurable piece to work on. I’ve been knitting many wee things for our baby which I will be posting soon. For now I am heading over to Knitpicks to do some Cyber Monday shopping. This could be dangerous!

Leave a Reply

